EMJM PROMISE includes compulsory physical mobility for all enrolled students (EMJM scholarship-holders or not).

Students spend at least two study periods in two countries which are different from the country of residence of the student at enrolment (‘mobility periods’) and of which at least one country is an Erasmus+ Programme Country. EMJM PROMISE students will study the first semester in Finland, the second semester in Austria, the third semester they can choose a specialisation in Croatia or Chile and in the fourth-semester students will develop the thesis in any of the partner countries.